Our Claims Department is staffed by trained, experienced personnel who are focused on processing member claims in a timely and efficient manner. For information regarding which adjuster is handling your area, please see below.

Lisa Mohler - Claims & Risk Management Leader
765-252-3036
lmohler@ipep.com

Rae Butler - Claims Supervisor
765-252-3030 rbutler@ipep.com
Benton Howard
Boone Lake
Carol Marion
Clinton Newton
Fountain Tippecanoe
Hamilton Warren
White
Mary Kelter - Senior Claims Representative
765-252-3032 mkelter@ipep.com
Adams Madison
Allen Marshall
Blackford Miami
Cass Noble
Dekalb Porter
Delaware Pulaski
Elkhart Randolph
Fayette Rush
Fulton St. Joseph
Grant Starke
Henry Stueben
Huntington Tipton
Jasper Union
Jay Wabash
Kosciusko Wayne
LaGrange Wells
LaPorte Whitley
Elaine Snell - Senior Claims Representative
765-252-3037 esnell@ipep.com
Bartholomew Monroe
Brown Montgomery
Clark Morgan
Clay Ohio
Crawford Orange
Daviess Owen
Dearborn Parke
Decatur Perry
Dubois Pike
Floyd Posey
Franklin Putnam
Gibson Ripley
Greene Scott
Hancock Shelby
Harrison Spencer
Hendricks Sullivan
Jackson Switzerland
Jefferson Vanderburgh
Jennings Vermillion
Johnson Vigo
Knox Warrick
Lawrence Washington
Martin

Amber Mitchell - Claims Representative II
765-252-3039  amitchell@ipep.com

Peggy Hemming - Sr. Claims & Risk Management Representative
765-252-3034  phemming@ipep.com

Denis Boland - Subrogation Examiner
765-252-3033  dboland@ipep.com

Gayle Deford - Administrative Coordinator
765-252-3029  gdeford@ipep.com