Our Claims Department is staffed by trained, experienced personnel who are focused on processing member claims in a timely and efficient manner. For information regarding which adjuster is handling your area, please see below.

Lisa Mohler - Claims & Risk Management Leader
765-252-3036
lmohler@ipep.com

Rae Butler - Claims Supervisor
765-252-3030
rbutler@ipep.com

Mary Kelter - Senior Claims Representative
765-252-3032 mkelter@ipep.com

Adams LaPorte
Allen Marshall
Benton Miami
Blackford Newton
Carroll Noble
Cass
Porter
Dekalb
Pulaski
Elkhart St.Joseph  
Fulton Starke
Huntington Steuben
Jasper Wabash
Jay Wells
Kosciusko White
LaGrange Whitley
Lake

Peggy Hemming - Senior Claims Representative
765-252-3034 phemming@ipep.com

Boone Johnson
Clinton Madison
Delaware Marion
Fayette Montgomery
Fountain Randolph
Grant Rush
Hamilton Tippecanoe
Hancock Tipton
Hendricks Union
Henry Warren
Howard Wayne

Nancy Millikan - Senior Claims Representative
765-252-3039 nmillikan@ipep.com

Bartholomew Morgan
Brown Ohio
Clark Orange
Clay Owen
Crawford Parke
Daviess Perry
Dearborn Pike
Decatur Posey
Dubois Putnam
Floyd Ripley
Franklin Scott
Gibson Shelby
Greene Spencer
Harrison
Sullivan
Jackson Switzerland
Jefferson
Vanderburgh
Jennings Vermillion
Knox
Vigo
Lawrence Warrick
Martin
Washington
Monroe

 

Lisa Sullivan - Medical Only Claims Representative
765-252-3037  lsullivan@ipep.com

Denis Boland - Subrogation Examiner
765-252-3033  dboland@ipep.com

Gayle Deford - Administrative Coordinator
765-252-3029  gdeford@ipep.com

Warren

Fountain

Tippecanoe

Montgomery

Clinton

Boone

Hendricks

Howard

Tipton

Hamilton

Marion

Johnson

Grant

Madison

Hancock

Delaware

Henry

Rush

Randolph

Wayne

Fayette

Union