Our Claims Department is staffed by trained, experienced personnel who are focused on processing member claims in a timely and efficient manner. For information regarding which adjuster is handling your area, please see below.

Lisa Mohler - VP Claims & Risk Management
765-252-3036
lmohler@ipep.com

Mary Kelter - Senior Claims Representative
765-252-3032 mkelter@ipep.com

Allen Marshall
DeKalb
Newton
Elkhart
Noble
Fulton
Porter
Jasper
Pulaski
Kosciusko
Starke
LaGrange
Steuben
Lake
St. Joseph
LaPorte
Whitley

Peggy Hemming - Senior Claims Representative
765-252-3034 phemming@ipep.com

Adams Huntington
Bartholomew Jay
Benton
Miami
Blackford
Monroe
Boone
Montgomery
Carroll
Owen
Cass
Parke
Clay
Putnam
Clinton
Randolph
Decatur
Tippecanoe
Delaware
Tipton
Fountain
Vermillion
Franklin Wabash
Grant Warren
Hendricks Wells
Henry White
Howard

Rae Butler - Sr. Claims Representative
765-252-3030 rbutler@ipep.com

Brown Marion   
Fayette Morgan
Hamilton
Rush
Hancock
Shelby
Johnson
Union
Madison
Wayne

Jeannie Altmaier - Sr. Claims Representative               765-252-3039  jaltmaier@ipep.com

Clark Ohio
Crawford Orange
Daviess Perry
Dearborn Pike
Dubois Posey
Floyd Ripley
Gibson Scott
Greene Spencer
Harrison Sullivan
Jackson Switzerland
Jefferson Vandrburgh
Jennings Vigo
Knox Warrick
Lawrence Washington
Martin

 

Lisa Sullivan - Medical Only Claims Representative
765-252-3037  lsullivan@ipep.com

Denis Boland - Subrogation Examiner
765-252-3033  dboland@ipep.com

Gayle Deford - Administrative Coordinator
765-252-3029  gdeford@ipep.com

Warren

Fountain

Tippecanoe

Montgomery

Clinton

Boone

Hendricks

Howard

Tipton

Hamilton

Marion

Johnson

Grant

Madison

Hancock

Delaware

Henry

Rush

Randolph

Wayne

Fayette

Union