The Downey Public Risk main office hours are from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday. We may be reached by telephone, fax or email.

Downey Public Risk
PO Box 1247
302 South Reed Road
Kokomo, IN 46903

Toll free: 800-382-8837
Fax: 765-868-3310

Key contacts:

Patrick Downey, Vice President and Profit Center Leader
Phone: 765-252-3001
Email: pdowney@ipep.com

Randy Sapp, Vice President of Public Entity Programs
Phone: 765-252-3002
Email: rsapp@ipep.com

Julie Rossi, Underwiting Leader
Phone: 765-252-3023
Email: jrossi@ipep.com

Richard Hancock, Accounting and Operations Leader
Phone: 765-252-3003
Email: rhancock@ipep.com

Lisa Mohler, Claims & Risk Management Leader
Phone: 765-252-3036
Email: lmohler@ipep.com

Bob Davidson, Benefits Leader
Phone: 765-252-3028
Email: bdavidson@ipep.com

Eric Ackerman, Sales Leader (Southern Territory)
Phone: 812-486-8786
Email: eackerman@ipep.com

Craig Barnhart, Sales Executive (Northern Territory)
Phone: 765-252-3031
Email: cbarnhart@ipep.com